Contacts

To contact staff members by phone, please dial (715) 284-4357 and enter the desired extension as listed below.

First
Last
Phone Extension E-mail Position Building
Sue Aleckson 5122 sue.aleckson@brf.org Aide Gebhardt
Vicki Kramer 3106 vicki.kramer@brf.org Literacy Coach Middle
Lee Amborn 3114 lee.amborn@brf.org Art Middle
Paul Anciaux 5128 paul.anciaux@brf.org Grade 4 Gebhardt
Sarah Anderson 3201 sarah.anderson@brf.org Grade 8 Science Middle
Heidi Anderson heidi.anderson@brf.org Resource Aide–Nexus Third
Peggy Armson 2950 peggy.armson@brf.org Cook High School
Randi Arneson 1206 randi.arneson@brf.org School Nurse District Office
Randi Arneson 1206 randi.arneson@brf.org School Nurse Middle
Theresa Bade 1102 theresa.bade@brf.org Business Services Secretary District Office
Natasha Bade natasha.bade@brf.org ELL Middle, Third
Kelly Baker 2113 kelly.baker@brf.org Ho-Chunk Youth Services Tutor High School
Bridget Beinborn 4224 bridget.beinborn@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Jan Bise 3215 jan.bise@brf.org Aide Middle
Kathryn Bishop 5126 kathryn.bishop@brf.org Grade 4 Gebhardt
Heather Bluedorn 5130 heather.bluedorn@brf.org Grade 4 Gebhardt
Anthony Boerger 2228 anthony.boerger@brf.org Social Studies/ Psychology High School
Allison Boerger 3113 allison.boerger@brf.org Grade 6 Middle
Jennifer Bolger 6305 jennifer.bolger@brf.org Grade 2 Third
Tori Bragee 3215 victoria.bragee@brf.org Special Education Middle
Kristin Breining 4248 kristin.breining@brf.org Grade 1 Forrest Street
Katie Brew 4244 kathleen.brew@brf.org Grade 1 Forrest Street
Justice Broker 2220 justice.broker@brf.org English High School
Stephanie Brueggen 1203, 5113 stephanie.brueggen@brf.org Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Grade 5, 3-5 Literacy Collaborative District Office, Gebhardt
Linda Bubnich linda.bubnich@brf.org Speech/Language District Office
Bill Bunderson bill.bunderson@brf.org Maintenance Maintenance Shop
Gail Byrns 2205 gail.byrns@brf.org Aide High School
Mary Byrns 2701 mary.byrns@brf.org Business Education High School
Ruth Casper 2004 ruth.casper@brf.org Secretary High School
Jeron Cassidy 2102 jeron.cassidy@brf.org Technology & Engineering Ed, Supermileage Vehicle Advisor High School
Tom Chambers 2001 thomas.chambers@brf.org Principal High School
Laura Christenson 2125 laura.christenson@brf.org Math High School
Carrie Christie 5122 carrie.christie@brf.org SPED Gebhardt
Emalea Cogdill 3105 emalea.cogdill@brf.org Business Education, Keyboarding Middle, Gebhardt
Jill Collins 1101 jill.collins@brf.org Director of Business Services District Office
John Cook 6206 john.cook@brf.org Grade 2 Third
Stephanie Cowles 5132 or 6204 stephanie.cowles@brf.org Music Teacher Third, Gebhardt
David Cowley 3110 david.cowley@brf.org Grade 6 Middle
Jennifer Dahl 5131, 4252 jennifer.dahl@brf.org Art Gebhardt, Forrest Street
Jacob Dahlke 6110 jacob.dahlke@brf.org Grade 2, Coach (MS Basketball, Varsity Baseball) Third
Mary Danielson 5125 mary.danielson@brf.org Grade 4 Gebhardt
Karen Deberg 3208 karen.deberg@brf.org Grade 8 Teacher Middle
Marcia Devendorf 6205 marcia.devendorf@brf.org Special Education Aide Third
Rick Dobbs 6201 rick.dobbs@brf.org Principal Third
Les Dokkestul 3102 les.dokkestul@brf.org Grade 7 – Science and Social Studies Middle
Kari Dougherty 4238 kari.dougherty@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Michael Downie 3108 michael.downie@brf.org Grade 6 Middle
Angela Dutton 5103 angela.dutton@brf.org Grade 5 Gebhardt
Paul Dutton 3202 paul.dutton@brf.org Grade 7 Science Middle
Laura Duvall 2115 laura.duvall@brf.org Art & Design High School
Jean Duxbury jean.duxbury@brf.org 4K Aide Forrest Street
Ann Eberhardt 4222 ann.eberhardt@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Joey Eckles 1003 joey.eckles@brf.org Accounts Payable District Office
Denise Eddy 6118 denise.eddy@brf.org Reading Recovery, Interventionist Third
Barbra Emerich 5123 barb.emerich@brf.org Grade 5 Gebhardt
Tom Epps 6211 tom.epps@brf.org Grade 3, C team Football Coach Third
Eric Erickson 2022 eric.erickson@brf.org School Counselor High School
Sherry Erickson 6303 sherry.erickson@brf.org Grade 3 Third
Julia Erlandson 3003 julia.erlandson@brf.org Secretary Middle
Carol Ernst 4232 carol.ernst@brf.org SPED Gebhardt
Rachel Everson rachel.everson@brf.org FS Forrest Street
Wendy Everson 6113 wendy.everson@brf.org Literacy Coach and Grade 2 Third
Leslie Fendt 4246 leslie.fendt@brf.org Grade 1 Forrest Street
Todd Fendt 5121 todd.fendt@brf.org Grade 5 Gebhardt
Wendy Ferstenou 5116 wendy.ferstenou@brf.org School Counselor Gebhardt
Megan Finch 2705 megan.finch@brf.org Business Education High School
Cheri Fisher 5122 cheri.fisher@brf.org Aide Gebhardt
Amanda Frederick 4208 amanda.frederick@brf.org Kindergarten Teacher Forrest Street
Michael Gaier 2503 mike.gaier@brf.org Teacher – Special Education High School
Rachel Gard 2214 rachel.gard@brf.org Teacher – Special Education High School
Elliot Garvin 2103 elliot.garvin@brf.org Ho-Chunk Language and Culture Teacher High School
Jody Gawron 4251 jody.gawron@brf.org Music Forrest Street
Kellie Gazdecki 2950 kellie.gazdecki@brf.org Cook High School
Kristin Geier 4107 kristin.geier@brf.org Early Childhood SPED Forrest Street
Tina Gilbertson 2602 tina.gilbertson@brf.org Family and Consumer Sciences High School
Barbara Gluch 4101 barbara.gluch@brf.org Special Education Teacher Forrest Street
Peggy Gordon 1251 peggy.gordon@brf.org Technology Supervisor District Office
Marilyn Grace 2003 marilyn.grace@brf.org Secretary High School
Jennifer Guenther 5002 jennifer.guenther@brf.org Secretary Gebhardt
Karen Hagglund karen.hagglund@brf.org Special Education Aide Forrest Street
Patricia Hall 3215 patricia.hall@brf.org Aide Middle
Cassie Hammond 6111 cassie.hammond@brf.org Grade 2 Third
Beth Hansen 4242 beth.hansen@brf.org Grade 1 Forrest Street
Kathy Hanson 6220 kathy.hanson@brf.org Grade 3 Third
Paula Hardie 2104 paula.hardie@brf.org Band High School
Patty Harelson 4227 patty.harelson@brf.org Reading Recovery Tchr / Dist Reading Spec. / Title I Coordinator Forrest Street
Jean Helland 3205 jean.helland@brf.org LMC Aide Middle
Travis Hendrickson 1250 travis.hendrickson@brf.org Tech Support Specialist District-Wide
Jeff Hensel 7301 jeff.hensel@brf.org Transportation Supervisor Bus Garage
Kim Hentch 4103 kim.hentch@brf.org 4k Aide Forrest Street
Marti Herzberg 1002 marti.herzberg@brf.org Administrative Assistant and Human Resources District Office
Ashley Hodge 2205 ashley.hodge@brf.org Teacher – Special Education High School
Tracy Hoeschele 1200 tracy.hoeschele@brf.org Support Services Secretary District Office
Joy Hoffmann 2203 joy.hoffmann@brf.org Teacher – Special Education High School
Pam Holcomb 3212 pam.holcomb@brf.org Special Education Aide Middle
Sherry Holt 1201 sherry.holt@brf.org Director of Pupil Services District Office
Jennifer Houd 2950 jennifer.houd@brf.org Cook High School
Jackie Huber 6151 jacqueline.huber@brf.org Resource Aide–Nexus Third
Rebecca Hulett 4101 rebecca.hulett@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Theresa Hunter 4209 theresa.hunter@brf.org Grade 1 Forrest Street
Jason Janke 2002 jason.janke@brf.org High School Assistant Principal High School
Susan Jenkins 2215 susan.jenkins@brf.org District-Wide Library Media Director Gebhardt, Middle, Third, Forrest, High School
Susan Jenkins 2215 susan.jenkins@brf.org District-Wide Library Media Director High School
Timothy Jensen 3022 timothy.jensen@brf.org Guidance Counselor Middle
Connie Jessie 6115 connie.jessie@brf.org Grade 2 Third
June Johnson 4240 june.johnson@brf.org Grade 1 Forrest Street
Jared Johnson 2108 jared.johnson@brf.org Science High School
Andrew Kastner 1202 andrew.kastner@brf.org School Psychologist District Office
Adam Kaszubowski 2606 adam.kaszubowski@brf.org Mathematics High School
Keith Kersting keith.kersting@brf.org Custodian High School
James Klos 2117 james.klos@brf.org Biology High School
Mallory Knipe 3002 mallory.knipe@brf.org School Social Worker Middle
Amy Koboski 3004 amy.koboski@brf.org Lunda Theater Coordinator District-Wide
Sue Kotlarz 5100 sue.kotlarz@brf.org SPED Gebhardt
Jennifer Krista 3103 jennifer.krista@brf.org Grade 7 Middle
Sandy Krpata 4250 sandra.krpata@brf.org Aide Forrest Street
Kathy Kuhry 3214 kathy.kuhry@brf.org Aide Middle
Megan Kundinger 3107 megan.kundinger@brf.org Grade 6 Middle
Karen Kutcher 2020 karen.kutcher@brf.org Registrar High School
Sarah Larkin 4107 sarah.larkin@brf.org EC Aide Forrest Street
Ron Laudon 6205 ronald.laudon@brf.org Resource Aide–Nexus Third
Sue Leadholm 2021 sue.leadholm@brf.org School Counselor High School
Tom Leadholm 2213 tom.leadholm@brf.org Physical Education/Head Basketball Coach High School
Tom Leadholm 3150 tom.leadhom@brf.org Physical Education Middle
Sherie Lecheler 4113 sherie.lecheler@brf.org Speech/Language Therapist Forrest Street
Michael Lichucki 5001 michael.lichucki@brf.org Principal Gebhardt
Brad Lobenstein 2707 brad.lobenstein@brf.org English & Social Studies High School
Amy Luna-Cherwenka 4003 amy.luna@brf.org Secretary Forrest Street
Steve Marg steve.marg@brf.org Custodian High School
Becky Markee 4101 rebecca.markee@brf.org SpEd aide Forrest Street
Steven Markee steven.markee@brf.org At-Risk Coordinator High School
Bradley Markhardt 2210 bradley.markhardt@brf.org Agriculture Education Teacher & FFA Advisor High School
Brad Markhardt 2210 bradley.markhardt@brf.org Agriculture Education Teacher & FFA Advisor Middle
Elizabeth Mashak 6112 betsy.mashak@brf.org Grade 2 Third
Jennifer Massart 3212 jennifer.massart@brf.org Special Education Middle
Randy Matalas randy.matalas@brf.org Custodian High School
Cathy Mathson 4238 cathy.mathson@brf.org SpEd aide Forrest Street
Mary Mccann 6216 mary.mccann@brf.org Grade 3 Third
Debra Mcclintock 6116 debra.mcclintock@brf.org Grade 2 Third
Matthew Mcdonnell 2503 matthew.mcdonnell@brf.org Teacher – Special Education High School
Jessica Mcnamara 4257 jessica.mcnamara@brf.org BRAGS TEACHER, BIOLOGY TEACHER High School
Katie Mcneely 4220 katie.mcneely@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Maria Mcneely 6302 maria.mcneely@brf.org LMC Aide Third
Kirsten Meier 4227 kirsten.meier@brf.org Reading Recovery/Interventionist Forrest Street
Sue Millis 6002 sue.millis@brf.org Secretary Third
Shawn Moretti 5106, 2103 shawn.moretti@brf.org Phy Ed/Health Gebhardt, High School
Kathleen Murray 5002 kathleen.murray@brf.org Aide Gebhardt
Brad Myers 2113 brad.myers@brf.org Ho-Chunk Youth Services Tutor High School
Marla Nelson 3006 marla.nelson@brf.org Secretary Middle
Kathleen Neville 3210 kathleen.neville@brf.org Mathematics Teacher Middle
Daniel Nortman 5129 dan.nortman@brf.org Grade 4 Gebhardt
Carol Nortman 3101 carol.nortman@brf.org Family and Consumer Science Teacher Middle
Danielle O’Brien 2503 danielle.obrien@brf.org Aide High School
Mary O’Brien 2503 mary.o’brien@brf.org Aide High School
Dan Olson 2109 dan.olson@brf.org Woodworking and Building Construction High School
Rebecca Olson 2950 rebecca.olson@brf.org Cook High School
Leonard Olson leonard.olson@brf.org Grounds Custodian Maintenance Shop
Amy Olson 6217 amy.olson@brf.org Art Third
Pam Olson 6151 pamela.pfaff-olson@brf.org SPED–Nexus Third
Cheri Omernick 5127 cheri.omernick@brf.org Grade 4 Gebhardt
Andrew Osegard 6152 andrew.osegard@brf.org Physical Education/APE Third
Sarah Osterby 6150 Resource Aide–Nexus Third
Carolyn Oswald Johnson 6214 carolyn.oswald-johnson@brf.org Grade 3 Third
Gillian Pacetti 2402 gillian.pacetti@brf.org Choral Director High School
Gillian Pacetti 3109 gillian.pacetti@brf.org Chorus Middle
Kim Parker 4002 kim.parker@brf.org Secretary Forrest Street
Sue Polzin 2123 sue.polzin@brf.org Mathematics High School
Kristi Pronschinske 7302 kristi.pronschinske@brf.org Transportation Dispatcher Bus Garage
Mary Repka 6212 mary.repka@brf.org Grade 3 Third
Melissa Riggs 4216 melissa.riggs@brf.org Kindergarten Teacher Forrest Street
Sheri Ripp 6205 sheri.ripp@brf.org Building Aide Third
Marie Robinson 5101 marie.robinson@brf.org Grade 5 Teacher Gebhardt
Dave Roou 3001 david.roou@brf.org Principal Middle
Tyler Roskos 6005 Building Aide Third
Christy Roush 5120 christy.roush@brf.org Grade 5 Teacher Gebhardt
James Rufsholm 2221 james.rufsholm@brf.org 6-12 Activities Director High School
Jim Rufsholm 2221 jim.rufsholm@brf.org 6-12 Activities Director Middle
Maureen Ruka 2216 maureen.ruka@brf.org English / Intervention Teacher High School
Jenny Rukavina 2222 jennifer.rukavina@brf.org Spanish High School
Marc Rukavina 2106 marc.rukavina@brf.org Spanish Teacher, Head Boys Varsity Tennis Coach High School, Middle School
Tammy Rush 1103 tammy.rush@brf.org Business Assistant District Office
Mary Rykken 2084 mary.rykken@brf.org Phy Ed Teacher High School
Paul Rykken 2226 paul.rykken@brf.org Social Studies: History and Politics High School
Nikky Sackmaster 3215 nikky.sackmaster@brf.org Aide Middle
Joe Schmit 1211 joe.schmit@brf.org Buildings & Grounds Supervisor District Office
Robert Schmitt 3211 robert.schmitt@brf.org Special Education Middle
Kelly Schulte 3152 kelly.schulte@brf.org Physical Education Middle
Connie Seiber 1209 connie.seiber@brf.org Nutrition Services Supervisor District Office
Shelly Severson 1001 shelly.severson@brf.org Superintendent District Office
Krista Seyforth 4218 krista.seyforth@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Sue Shaw 2218 sue.shaw@brf.org English High School
Roxane Shear 2212 roxane.shear@brf.org Cross-Categorical Special Education Teacher High School
Mike Shepard 3206 mike.shepard@brf.org Grade 8 Middle
Rhonda Shoemaker 5102 rhonda.shoemaker@brf.org LMC Aide Gebhardt
Melanie Simones 6214 melanie.simones@brf.org 4K Forrest Street
Kristyl Simonson 4107 kristyl.simonson@brf.org EC Aide Forrest Street
Laura Simonson 5113 laura.simonson@brf.org Reading Recovery, Interventionist Gebhardt, Forrest Street
Rebecca Simpson 2704 rebecca.simpson@brf.org Social Studies High School
Bobbi Sironi 4220 bobbi.sironi@brf.org Kindergarten teacher Forrest Street
Theresa Skogstad 3112 theresa.skogstad@brf.org Math and Science Middle
Holly Smith 2203 holly.smith@brf.org Special Education Aide, Head Womens Track and Field Coach, Middle School Volleyball and Basketball Coach High School
Elizabeth Snyder 4230 elizabeth.snyder@brf.org Kindergarten Teacher Forrest Street
Allison Spencer 3007 allison.spencer@brf.org Guidance Middle, Third
Candis Spindler 3207 candis.spindler@brf.org Grade 8 Middle
Amber Spurling 6151 Resource Aide–Nexus Third
Sarah Staff 4222 sarah.staff@brf.org Kindergarten Forrest Street
Brian Stemper 3116 brian.stemper@brf.org Technology & Engineering Instructor Middle
Troy Tande 3111 troy.tande@brf.org Band Middle
Janelle Tande 6114 janelle.tande@brf.org Grade 2 Third
Elizabeth Taylor 5122 lulu.taylor@brf.org Aide Gebhardt
Steve Teeples 3215 steve.teeples@brf.org Aide Middle
John Thurow 4113 john.thurow@brf.org Phy Ed, Head Volleyball Coach, Assistant Track Coach Forrest Street
Kelsey Tichey 3214 kelsey.tichey@brf.org Special Education Middle
Don Tichey 6150 don.tichey@brf.org Special Education
Julie Tiedens 2101 julie.tiedens@brf.org English, Student Media, Webmaster, Channel 97 High School
Tara Tindall Interventionist Third
Laura Trachsel 4107 laura.trachsel@brf.org Early Childhood Special Education Teacher Forrest Street
Scott Tubbs 6205 scott.tubbs@brf.org SPED Third
Tracey Tumaniec 5118 tracey.tumaniec@brf.org Grade 5 Gebhardt
Alisa Volk alisa.volk@brf.org Aide Gebhardt
Mara Waldera mara.waldera@brf.org Special Education Aide Forrest Street
Julie Warmke 4226 julie.warmke@brf.org Special Education Teacher Forrest Street
Jeff Waughtal 7303 jeff.waughtal@brf.org Mechanic Bus Garage
Rhonda Weberg 3203 rhonda.weberg@brf.org Grade 7 Middle
Wayne Wenthold wayne.wenthold@brf.org Custodian High School
Sue Wester 4228 susan.wester@brf.org LMC Aide Forrest Street
Ann Wilson 4103 ann.wilson@brf.org 4K Teacher Forrest Street
Donna Wojciechowski 2702 donna.wojciechowski@brf.org Chemistry, Physics & Medical Terminology Teacher High School
Elliott Wolf 2121 elliott.wolf@brf.org Chemistry, Biology Teacher High School
Ben Woof 1250 ben.woof@brf.org Systems Support Specialist District Office
Kris Wrobel 2224 kris.wrobel@brf.org Economics/ Social Studies High School
Jordan Young 5106 jordan.young@brf.org Adapted Physical Education Gebhardt, Middle, Forrest
Tim Young 2127 tim.young@brf.org Mathematics High School
Richard Zarovy 2802 richard.zarovy@brf.org ISS Supervisor High School
Rachel Zentz 1208 rachel.zentz@brf.org School Pschologist District Office
Lara Zillmer 3204 lara.zillmer@brf.org Grade 7 – English Middle