Pages Navigation Menu

Elementary Staff

When communicating by phone, please contact classroom teachers at their school office to ensure timely delivery of your message and to decrease interruptions in instruction.

To contact staff members by phone, please dial the main office at (715) 284-7155 and enter the desired extension as listed below.

BuildingNamePhone Email Position 
School Board
Scott Barton scott.barton@brf.orgSchool Board Member 
Amy Hoffman Amy.Hoffman@brf.orgSchool Board Member 
Patty Jacobson Patty.Jacobson@brf.orgSchool Board Member 
Laurel Meek Laurel.Meek@brf.orgSchool Board Member 
Mary Jo Radcliffe MaryJo.Radcliffe@brf.orgSchool Board Vice-President 
Mary Jo Rozmenoski MaryJo.Rozmenoski@brf.orgSchool Board President 
Nehomah Thundercloud Nehomah.Thundercloud@brf.orgSchool Board Member 
District Office
Lucas Annear4113 Lucas.Annear@brf.org 
Theresa Bade1102 theresa.bade@brf.org
Stephanie Brueggen1204 stephanie.brueggen@brf.org 
Jill Collins1101 jill.collins@brf.org 
Aeriana Culpitt6509 Aeriana.Culpitt@brf.org 
Justin Dougherty3004  
Joey Eckles1003 Joey.Eckles@brf.org 
Peggy Gordon1251 Peggy.Gordon@brf.org
Patty Harelson4227 Patty.Harelson@brf.org
Travis Hendrickson1250 Travis.Hendrickson@brf.org 
Marti Herzberg1002 Marti.Herzberg@brf.org
Elizabeth Johnson6114 elizabeth.johnson@brf.org 
Andrew Kastner1202 6108 Andrew.Kastner@brf.org
Benjamin Martin Benjamin.Martin@brf.org 
Dan Nortman6410 Dan.Nortman@brf.org 
Jim Rufsholm2221 Jim.Rufsholm@brf.org 
Tammy Rush1103 Tammy.Rush@brf.org
Lil Savage Lil.Savage@brf.org 
Joe Schmit1211 Joe.Schmit@brf.org 
Connie Seiber1209 Connie.Seiber@brf.org 
Shelly Severson1001 shelly.severson@brf.org
Julie Tiedens2120 julie.tiedens@brf.org
Heidi VandenHerik608-792-6020 6138 Heidi.VandenHerik@brf.org 
Ben Woof1250 Ben.Woof@brf.org 
Jordan Young3150 Jordan.Young@brf.org 
High School
Kimberly Anderson2061 kimberly.anderson@brf.org 
Kelly Baker kelly.baker@brf.org 
Bonnie Bird2711 bonnie.bird@brf.org 
Anthony Boerger2252 anthony.boerger@brf.org
Mary Byrns2255 mary.byrns@brf.org
Ruth Casper2004 ruth.casper@brf.org
Jeron Cassidy2121 jeron.cassidy@brf.org
Tom Chambers2001 thomas.chambers@brf.org
Laura Christenson2152 laura.christenson@brf.org
Eric Erickson2022 Eric.Erickson@brf.org
Megan Finch2718 Megan.Finch@brf.org
Rachel Gard2713 Rachel.Gard@brf.org
Marilyn Grace2003 Marilyn.Grace@brf.org
Sarah Halverson2610 Sarah.Halverson@brf.org
Paula Hardie2430 3105 Paula.Hardie@brf.org
Connie Helstad2155 Connie.Helstad@brf.org 
Ashley Hodge2520 Ashley.Hodge@brf.org
Christopher Hulne2617 Christopher.Hulne@brf.org
Chris Hund2263 chris.hund@brf.org 
Ryan Johnson2715 Ryan.Johnson@brf.org 
Michelle Kail2071 Michelle.Kail@brf.org 
Adam Kaszubowski2154 Adam.Kaszubowski@brf.org
Keith Kersting2072 Keith.Kersting@brf.org 
Clare Knodle2145 Clare.Knodle@brf.org
Karen Kutcher2020 Karen.Kutcher@brf.org
Thomas Leadholm2830 Thomas.Leadholm@brf.org
Susan Leadholm2021 Susan.Leadholm@brf.org
Lindsey Lewis2148 lindsey.lewis@brf.org 
Ann Lindow2054 Ann.Lindow@brf.org
Brad Lobenstein2719 Brad.Lobenstein@brf.org
Steve Marg2074 Steve.Marg@brf.org 
Brad Markhardt2220 Brad.Markhardt@brf.org
Lisa McCullough2002 Lisa.McCullough@brf.org
Jessica McNamara Jessica.McNamara@brf.org 
Victoria Michalski2260 Victoria.Michalski@brf.org 
Nicole Mlsna2063 nicole.mlsna@brf.org
Shawn Moretti2123 Shawn.Moretti@brf.org
Mary O’Brien2052 Mary.OBrien@brf.org
Rebecca Olson2064 Rebecca.Olson@brf.org
Haley Osborn2248 haley.osborn@brf.org
Joseph Phillips2440 3109 joseph.phillips@brf.org
Jared Plaza2151 Jared.Plaza@brf.org
Kaye Quall2253 Kaye.Quall@brf.org
Andrew Richard2135 andrew.richard@brf.org
Amy Ross2062 Amy.Ross@brf.org 
Marc Rukavina2156 3105 Marc.Rukavina@brf.org
Jennifer Rukavina2249 Jennifer.Rukavina@brf.org
Paul Rykken2251 Paul.Rykken@brf.org
Mary Rykken2850 Mary.Rykken@brf.org
Valerie Savage2055 Valerie.Savage@brf.org 
Stephanie Schick2142 Stephanie.Schick@brf.org
Suzanne Shaw2247 Suzanne.Shaw@brf.org
Holly Smith2053 Holly.Smith@brf.org
Christopher Stalheim2613 Christopher.Stalheim@brf.org
Adam Stresing2612 Adam.Stresing@brf.org 
Tech Team2157 techteam@students.brf.org 
Julie Tiedens2120 julie.tiedens@brf.org
Pam Waite2950 Pam.Waite@brf.org
Karl Wallin2262 Karl.Wallin@brf.org
Wayne Wenthold2075 Wayne.Wenthold@brf.org 
Elliott Wolf2710 Elliott.Wolf@brf.org
Tim Young2153 Tim.Young@brf.org
Eli Youngthunder2250 eli.youngthunder@brf.org
Middle School
Sarah Anderson3201 sarah.anderson@brf.org
Allison Boerger3107 allison.boerger@brf.org
Tori Bragee3215 victoria.bragee@brf.org
Rebecca Collins Rebecca.Collins@brf.org 
Stephanie Cowles6608 Stephanie.Cowles@brf.org 
Dave Cowley3203 Dave.Cowley@brf.org
Karen DeBerg3216 Karen.DeBerg@brf.org
Les Dokkestul3102 Les.Dokkestul@brf.org
Michael Downie3108 Michael.Downie@brf.org
April Dreikosen3212 April.Dreikosen@brf.org
Paul Dutton3202 Paul.Dutton@brf.org
Todd Fendt3110 Todd.Fendt@brf.org
Jennifer Friemoth3211 Jennifer.Friemoth@brf.org
Jeffrey Hanson  
Paula Hardie2430 3105 Paula.Hardie@brf.org
Jean Helland3205 Jean.Helland@brf.org
Jennifer Hill3006 jennifer.hill@brf.org 
Pam Holcomb3213 Pam.Holcomb@brf.org
Jennifer Houd3950 Jennifer.Houd@brf.org
Ryan Johnson2715 Ryan.Johnson@brf.org 
Roberta Kostka3021 Roberta.Kostka@brf.org 
Vicki Kramer3106 6614 Vicki.Kramer@brf.org 
Jennifer Krista3103 Jennifer.Krista@brf.org
Megan Kundinger3113 Megan.Kundinger@brf.org
Thomas Leadholm2830 Thomas.Leadholm@brf.org
Brad Markhardt2220 Brad.Markhardt@brf.org
Jennifer Massart3212 Jennifer.Massart@brf.org
Wendy Mlsna3950 Wendy.Mlsna@brf.org
Bradley Myers  
Kathy Neville3208 Kathy.Neville@brf.org
Carol Nortman3101 Carol.Nortman@brf.org
Janet Oligny3950 Janet.Oligny@brf.org
Amy Olson Amy.Olson@brf.org
Joseph Phillips2440 3109 joseph.phillips@brf.org
Amy Recob Amy.Recob@brf.org 
David Roou3001 David.Roou@brf.org
Marc Rukavina2156 3105 Marc.Rukavina@brf.org
Nicole Sackmaster3214 Nicole.Sackmaster@brf.org
Sheri Schindler Sheri.Schindler@brf.org 
Kelly Schulte3152 Kelly.Schulte@brf.org
Michael Shepard3206 Michael.Shepard@brf.org
Theresa Skogstad3112 Theresa.Skogstad@brf.org
Brian Stemper3116 Brian.Stemper@brf.org
Troy Tande3111 Troy.Tande@brf.org
Steve Teeples3215 Steve.Teeples@brf.org
Danette VanAuken3211 Danette.VanAuken@brf.org
Ashley Weibel3022 Ashley.Weibel@brf.org
Heather Wyss3003 heather.wyss@brf.org 
Lara Zillmer3204 Lara.Zillmer@brf.org
Red Creek
Sue Aleckson sue.aleckson@brf.org
Kim Amborn5950 Kim.Amborn@brf.org 
Paul Anciaux6407 paul.anciaux@brf.org
Kathryn Bishop6404 kathryn.bishop@brf.org 
Heather Bluedorn6406 heather.bluedorn@brf.org 
Jennifer Bolger6316 jennifer.bolger@brf.org
Kristin Breining6205 kristin.breining@brf.org
Caitlin Chambers Caitlin.Chambers@brf.org
Carrie Christie6131 carrie.christie@brf.org
John Cook, Jr.6211 John.Cook@brf.org
Stephanie Cowles6608 Stephanie.Cowles@brf.org 
Karen Craig6504 Karen.Craig@brf.org 
Mary Danielson6400 Mary.Danielson@brf.org
Rick Dobbs6001 Rick.Dobbs@brf.org
Angela Dutton6500 Angela.Dutton@brf.org
Denise Eddy6309 4234 Denise.Eddy@brf.org
Jessica Falkner6305 jessica.falkner@brf.org 
Jody Gawron6608 4103 Jody.Gawron@brf.org
Debbie Gilbertson6110 debbie.gilbertson@brf.org 
Jennifer Guenther6102 Jennifer.Guenther@brf.org 
Tammy Gunderson Tammy.Gunderson@brf.org 
Leah Haines6135 Leah.Haines@brf.org
Arielle Hall6505 arielle.hall@brf.org 
Kathy Hanson6312 Kathy.Hanson@brf.org
Melissa Hasz6110 melissa.hasz@brf.org 
Barbra Hayes-Emerich6511 Barbra.Emerich@brf.org
Laurie Hensel Laurie.Hensel@brf.org 
Stephanie Herman6136 Stephanie.Herman@brf.org
Rick Hodge rick.hodge@brf.org 
Jackie Huber6111 Jackie.Huber@brf.org
Alissa Hutjens6109 alissa.koss-hutjens@brf.org 
Elizabeth Jahnke6212 Elizabeth.Jahnke@brf.org
Connie Jessie6210 Connie.Jessie@brf.org
Elizabeth Johnson6114 elizabeth.johnson@brf.org 
Ryan Johnson2715 Ryan.Johnson@brf.org 
Kayla Knight6111 Kayla.Knight@brf.org
Vicki Kramer3106 6614 Vicki.Kramer@brf.org 
Drew Lambrecht Drew.Lambrecht@brf.org 
Ron Laudon Ron.Laudon@brf.org
Mary McCann6308 Mary.McCann@brf.org
Maria McNeely6602 Maria.McNeely@brf.org 
Jennifer Meyer Jennifer.Meyer@brf.org 
Sue Millis6101 Sue.Millis@brf.org
Shawn Moretti2123 Shawn.Moretti@brf.org
Kathy Murray Kathy.Murray@brf.org 
Amy Murray amy.murray@brf.org 
Heather Needham6307 heather.needham@brf.org 
Dan Nortman6410 Dan.Nortman@brf.org 
Tara Opelt6615 Tara.Opelt@brf.org 
Andrew Osegard6137 Andrew.Osegard@brf.org
Jessica Partlow6311 Jessica.Partlow@brf.org
Pam Pfaff-Olson6615 Pam.Pfaff-Olson@brf.org
Mary Repka6310 Mary.Repka@brf.org
Mariah Rivard6203 Mariah.Rivard@brf.org 
Tyler Roskos Tyler.Roskos@brf.org
Christy Roush6506 Christy.Roush@brf.org 
Melissa Scharpf6401 Melissa.Scharpf@brf.org 
Rhonda Shoemaker6602 Rhonda.Shoemaker@brf.org 
Laura Simonson6002 Laura.Simonson@brf.org
Candis Spindler6204 Candis.Spindler@brf.org
Kelly Stecker6207 Kelly.Stecker@brf.org
Janelle Tande6209 Janelle.Tande@brf.org
Lu Lu Taylor LuLu.Taylor@brf.org
Tara Tindall6408 Tara.Tindall@brf.org 
Scott Tubbs6134 Scott.Tubbs@brf.org
Kent Weinman Kent.Weinman@brf.org
Kerry Wenthold5002 Kerry.Wenthold@brf.org 
Pat White Pat.White@brf.org 
Forrest Street
Heidi Anderson4101 Heidi.Anderson@brf.org 
Rachel Andreska4250 Rachel.Andreska@brf.org
Lucas Annear4113 Lucas.Annear@brf.org 
Michele Bemis4220 Michele.Bemis@brf.org
Katie Brew4244 kathleen.brew@brf.org
Marie Brune4950 Marie.Brune@brf.org
Susan Bullen4950 Susan.Bullen@brf.org 
Melanie Cassidy4238 Melanie.Cassidy@brf.org
Del Rae Chenoweth4101 DelRae.Chenoweth@brf.org
Katie Christianson4208 Katie.Christianson@brf.org
Jennifer Dahl6618 4105 Jennifer.Dahl@brf.org
Rebecca DenHartog4101 Rebecca.DenHartog@brf.org 
Kari Dougherty4224 Kari.Dougherty@brf.org
Ann Eberhardt4228 Ann.Eberhardt@brf.org
Denise Eddy6309 4234 Denise.Eddy@brf.org
Wendy Everson4230 wendy.everson@brf.org 
Rachel Everson-Fink4113 Rachel.Everson@brf.org 
Leslie Fendt4248 Leslie.Fendt@brf.org
Wendy Ferstenou4204 Wendy.Ferstenou@brf.org
Jody Gawron6608 4103 Jody.Gawron@brf.org
Kristin Geier4107 Kristin.Geier@brf.org
Jenna Gill4101 Jenna.Gill@brf.org 
Barb Gluch4101 Barb.Gluch@brf.org
Beth Hansen4242 Beth.Hansen@brf.org
Patty Harelson4227 Patty.Harelson@brf.org
Kim Hentsch4232 Kim.Hentsch@brf.org 
Brenda Hentsch4236 Brenda.Hentsch@brf.org 
Gween Hernandez4101 Gween.Hernandez@brf.org 
Rebecca Hulett4107 Rebecca.Hulett@brf.org 
Kelli Isaacson4209 Kelli.Isaacson@brf.org 
Tina Iverson4238 Tina.Iverson@brf.org 
Elizabeth Jahnke6212 Elizabeth.Jahnke@brf.org
June Johnson4240 June.Johnson@brf.org
Lisa Johnson4236 Lisa.Johnson@brf.org 
Sarah Larkin4107 Sarah.Larkin@brf.org
Travis Lind Travis.Lind@brf.org
Amy Luna4003 Amy.Luna@brf.org
Becky Markee4101 Becky.Markee@brf.org
Kirsten Meier4227 Kirsten.Meier@brf.org
Kathy Meyer4950 Kathy.Meyer@brf.org 
Cathy Morgan Cathy.Morgan@brf.org
Sarah Neitzke4216 Sarah.Neitzke@brf.org
Marla Nelson4002 Marla.Nelson@brf.org
Melissa Plaza4218 melissa.plaza@brf.org
Erin Porter4246 Erin.Porter@brf.org
John Rohrbach4232 John.Rohrbach@brf.org 
Elizabeth Snyder4222 Elizabeth.Snyder@brf.org
Lori Spaude4107 Lori.Spaude@brf.org
Chad Stanley4001 Chad.Stanley@brf.org
John Thurow4113 John.Thurow@brf.org
Laura Trachsel4107 laura.trachsel@brf.org
Heidi VandenHerik608-792-6020 6138 Heidi.VandenHerik@brf.org 
Julie Warmke4226 Julie.Warmke@brf.org
Sue Wester4228 Sue.Wester@brf.org
Gebhardt
Tracy Hoeschele1200 Tracy.Hoeschele@brf.org 
Tammy Hoff TAMMY.HOFF@BRF.ORG 
Sherry Holt1201 Sherry.Holt@brf.org
Steve Markee715-896-2069 Steve.Markee@brf.org 
Jessica McNamara Jessica.McNamara@brf.org 
Tara Opelt6615 Tara.Opelt@brf.org 
Pam Pfaff-Olson6615 Pam.Pfaff-Olson@brf.org
Trisha Rondorf Trisha.Rondorf@brf.org 
Maintenance Shop
Leonard Olson7304 Leonard.Olson@brf.org 
Bus Garage
Jody Hesse                             Jody.Hesse@brf.org
Steven Humphrey                    Steven.Humphrey@brf.org
William Abbott
Jeff Amo Jeff.Amo@brf.org 
Paul Anderson
Rex Carter Rex.Carter@brf.org
Anton Chojnacki Anton.Chojnacki@brf.org
Gary Christenson  
Margaret Fitt Margaret.Fitt@brf.org
Rich Hansen Rich.Hansen@brf.org
Gene Hart Gene.Hart@brf.org
Jeff Hensel7301 Jeff.Hensel@brf.org
Craig Kubaski craig.kubaski@brf.org 
John Matalas               John.Matalas@brf.org 
Dan O’Brien Dan.OBrien@brf.org 
Judy Olson Judy.Olson@brf.org 
Kristi Pronschinske7302 Kristi.Pronschinske@brf.org 
Jesse Rosenbaum Jesse.Rosenbaum@brf.org 
Steve Vanderpal    Steve.Vanderpal@brf.org 
Penny Vanderpal         Penny.Vanderpal@brf.org 
Denise Volkenant Denise.Volkenant@brf.org 
Jeff Waughtal7303 Jeff.Waughtal@brf.org 
Kay Weikel Kay.Weikel@brf.org 
Ho Chunkgra Head Start, Sandpillow Head Start, Western Dairyland Head Start
Rachel Everson-Fink4113 Rachel.Everson@brf.org