Pages Navigation Menu

Forrest Street Staff

When communicating by phone, please contact classroom teachers at their school office to ensure timely delivery of your message and to decrease interruptions in instruction.

To contact staff members by phone, please dial the main office at 715-284-9406 and enter the desired extension as listed below.

Directory Listing for Building: Forrest Street

NamePhone Email Position 
Heidi Anderson4101 Heidi.Anderson@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Rachel Andreska4250 Rachel.Andreska@brf.orgGrade 1
Lucas Annear4113 Lucas.Annear@brf.orgSpeech/Language 
Michele Bemis4220 Michele.Bemis@brf.orgKindergarten
Katie Brew4244 kathleen.brew@brf.orgGrade 1
Susan Bullen4950 Susan.Bullen@brf.orgNutrition Services 
Melanie Cassidy4238 Melanie.Cassidy@brf.orgFour-Year Old Kindergarten
Katie Christianson4208 Katie.Christianson@brf.orgKindergarten
Jennifer Dahl6618 4105 Jennifer.Dahl@brf.orgArt
Rebecca DenHartog4101 Rebecca.DenHartog@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Kari Dougherty4224 Kari.Dougherty@brf.orgKindergarten
Ann Eberhardt4228 Ann.Eberhardt@brf.orgPK-1 Literacy Coach
Denise Eddy6309 4234 Denise.Eddy@brf.orgInterventionist | Reading Recovery
Wendy Everson4230 wendy.everson@brf.orgKindergarten 
Rachel Everson-Fink4113 Rachel.Everson@brf.orgSpeech/Language 
Leslie Fendt4248 Leslie.Fendt@brf.orgGrade 1
Wendy Ferstenou4204 Wendy.Ferstenou@brf.orgSchool Counselor
Jody Gawron6608 4103 Jody.Gawron@brf.orgMusic
Kristin Geier4107 Kristin.Geier@brf.orgSpecial Education
Jenna Gill4101 Jenna.Gill@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Barb Gluch4101 Barb.Gluch@brf.orgSpecial Education
Beth Hansen4242 Beth.Hansen@brf.orgGrade 1
Patty Harelson4227 Patty.Harelson@brf.orgDistrict Reading Specialist, Reading Recovery
Kim Hentsch4232 Kim.Hentsch@brf.org4K Aide 
Brenda Hentsch4236 Brenda.Hentsch@brf.org4K Aide 
Gween Hernandez4101 Gween.Hernandez@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Rebecca Hulett4107 Rebecca.Hulett@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Kelli Isaacson4209 Kelli.Isaacson@brf.orgGrade 1 
Tina Iverson4238 Tina.Iverson@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Elizabeth Jahnke6212 Elizabeth.Jahnke@brf.orgInterventionist
June Johnson4240 June.Johnson@brf.orgGrade 1
Lisa Johnson4236 Lisa.Johnson@brf.orgFour-Year Old Kindergarten 
Sarah Larkin4107 Sarah.Larkin@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Travis Lind Travis.Lind@brf.orgCustodian
Amy Luna4003 Amy.Luna@brf.orgSecretary
Becky Markee4101 Becky.Markee@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Kirsten Meier4227 Kirsten.Meier@brf.orgReading Recovery, Forrest Street Interventionist
Kathy Meyer4950 Kathy.Meyer@brf.orgNutrition Services 
Cathy Morgan Cathy.Morgan@brf.orgCustodian
Sarah Neitzke4216 Sarah.Neitzke@brf.orgKindergarten
Marla Nelson4002 Marla.Nelson@brf.orgSecretary
Melissa Plaza4218 melissa.plaza@brf.orgKindergarten
Erin Porter4246 Erin.Porter@brf.orgGrade 1
John Rohrbach4232 John.Rohrbach@brf.orgBuilding Aide 
Elizabeth Snyder4222 Elizabeth.Snyder@brf.orgKindergarten
Lori Spaude4107 Lori.Spaude@brf.orgFour-Year Old Kindergarten BRACC/HoChunkGra
Chad Stanley4001 Chad.Stanley@brf.orgPrincipal
John Thurow4113 John.Thurow@brf.orgPhysical Education
Heidi VandenHerik608-792-6020 6138 Heidi.VandenHerik@brf.orgOccupational Therapist 
Julie Warmke4226 Julie.Warmke@brf.orgSpecial Education
Sue Wester4228 Sue.Wester@brf.orgLMC Aide