Pages Navigation Menu

High School Staff

To contact staff members by phone, please dial (715) 284-4324 and enter the desired extension as listed below.

Directory Listing for Building: High School

NamePhone Email Position 
Kimberly Anderson2061 kimberly.anderson@brf.orgNutrition Services 
Kelly Baker kelly.baker@brf.orgHo-Chunk Youth Services Tutor 
Bonnie Bird2711 bonnie.bird@brf.orgHo-Chunk Language 
Anthony Boerger2252 anthony.boerger@brf.orgSocial Studies/ Psychology
Mary Byrns2255 mary.byrns@brf.orgBusiness Education | Tech. Int. Coach | Virtual School Coordinator
Ruth Casper2004 ruth.casper@brf.orgSecretary
Jeron Cassidy2121 jeron.cassidy@brf.orgTechnology & Engineering Ed, Supermileage Vehicle Adviser
Tom Chambers2001 thomas.chambers@brf.orgPrincipal
Laura Christenson2152 laura.christenson@brf.orgMathematics
Eric Erickson2022 Eric.Erickson@brf.orgSchool Counselor
Megan Finch2718 Megan.Finch@brf.orgBusiness Education
Rachel Gard2713 Rachel.Gard@brf.orgSpecial Education
Marilyn Grace2003 Marilyn.Grace@brf.orgSecretary
Sarah Halverson2610 Sarah.Halverson@brf.orgFamily & Consumer Sciences
Paula Hardie2430 3105 Paula.Hardie@brf.orgBand
Connie Helstad2155 Connie.Helstad@brf.orgSpecial Education 
Ashley Hodge2520 Ashley.Hodge@brf.orgSpecial Education
Christopher Hulne2617 Christopher.Hulne@brf.orgSpecial Education
Chris Hund2263 chris.hund@brf.orgSpecial Education 
Ryan Johnson2715 Ryan.Johnson@brf.orgBusiness Education 
Michelle Kail2071 Michelle.Kail@brf.orgCustodian 1, Delivery 
Adam Kaszubowski2154 Adam.Kaszubowski@brf.orgMathematics
Keith Kersting2072 Keith.Kersting@brf.orgCustodian 
Clare Knodle2145 Clare.Knodle@brf.orgScience
Karen Kutcher2020 Karen.Kutcher@brf.orgSecretary
Susan Leadholm2021 Susan.Leadholm@brf.orgSchool Counselor
Lindsey Lewis2148 lindsey.lewis@brf.orgScience 
Brad Lobenstein2719 Brad.Lobenstein@brf.orgEnglish
Steve Marg2074 Steve.Marg@brf.orgCustodian 
Brad Markhardt2220 Brad.Markhardt@brf.orgAgriculture
Lisa McCullough2002 Lisa.McCullough@brf.orgAssistant Principal
Victoria Michalski2260 Victoria.Michalski@brf.orgSchool Social Worker 
Nicole Mlsna2063 nicole.mlsna@brf.org
Shawn Moretti2123 Shawn.Moretti@brf.org
Mary O’Brien2052 Mary.OBrien@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Rebecca Olson2064 Rebecca.Olson@brf.orgNutrition Services
Haley Osborn2248 haley.osborn@brf.orgEnglish
Joseph Phillips2440 3109 joseph.phillips@brf.orgChoral Director
Jared Plaza2151 Jared.Plaza@brf.orgMathematics
Kaye Quall2253 Kaye.Quall@brf.orgLMC Aide
Amy Ross2062 Amy.Ross@brf.orgNutrition Services 
Marc Rukavina2156 3105 Marc.Rukavina@brf.orgSpanish
Jennifer Rukavina2249 Jennifer.Rukavina@brf.orgSpanish
Paul Rykken2251 Paul.Rykken@brf.orgSocial Studies
Mary Rykken2850 Mary.Rykken@brf.orgPhysical Education
Valerie Savage2055 Valerie.Savage@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide 
Stephanie Schick2142 Stephanie.Schick@brf.orgArt
Suzanne Shaw2247 Suzanne.Shaw@brf.orgEnglish
Christopher Stalheim2613 Christopher.Stalheim@brf.orgScience
Tech Team2157 techteam@students.brf.org 
Julie Tiedens2120 julie.tiedens@brf.orgEnglish | Webmaster
Pam Waite2950 Pam.Waite@brf.orgNutrition Services
Karl Wallin2262 Karl.Wallin@brf.orgEnglish
Wayne Wenthold2075 Wayne.Wenthold@brf.orgCustodian 
Tim Young2153 Tim.Young@brf.orgMathematics
Eli Youngthunder2250 eli.youngthunder@brf.orgSocial Studies