Pages Navigation Menu

Middle School Staff

To contact staff members by phone, please dial (715) 284-5315 and enter the desired extension as listed below.

Directory Listing for Building: Middle School

NamePhone Email Position 
Sarah Anderson3201 sarah.anderson@brf.orgGrade 8 Science
Allison Boerger3107 allison.boerger@brf.orgGrade 6
Rebecca Collins Rebecca.Collins@brf.orgGrade 8 Language Arts 
Stephanie Cowles6608 Stephanie.Cowles@brf.orgMusic 
Dave Cowley3203 Dave.Cowley@brf.orgGrade 7
Karen DeBerg3216 Karen.DeBerg@brf.orgInterventionist
Les Dokkestul3102 Les.Dokkestul@brf.orgGrade 7
Michael Downie3108 Michael.Downie@brf.orgGrade 6
April Dreikosen3212 April.Dreikosen@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Paul Dutton3202 Paul.Dutton@brf.orgGrade 7
Todd Fendt3110 Todd.Fendt@brf.orgGrade 6
Jennifer Friemoth3211 Jennifer.Friemoth@brf.orgSpecial Education
Paula Hardie2430 3105 Paula.Hardie@brf.orgBand
Jean Helland3205 Jean.Helland@brf.orgLMC Aide
Jennifer Hill3006 jennifer.hill@brf.orgSecretary 
Pam Holcomb3213 Pam.Holcomb@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Jennifer Houd3950 Jennifer.Houd@brf.orgNutrition Services
Ryan Johnson2715 Ryan.Johnson@brf.orgBusiness Education 
Roberta Kostka3021 Roberta.Kostka@brf.orgSchool Counselor 
Vicki Kramer3106 6614 Vicki.Kramer@brf.orgMS Literacy Collaborative Coach, Gifted & Talented 
Jennifer Krista3103 Jennifer.Krista@brf.orgGrade 7
Megan Kundinger3113 Megan.Kundinger@brf.orgGrade 6
Brad Markhardt2220 Brad.Markhardt@brf.orgAgriculture
Jennifer Massart3212 Jennifer.Massart@brf.orgSpecial Education
Wendy Mlsna3950 Wendy.Mlsna@brf.orgNutrition Services
Bradley Myers Custodian 
Kathy Neville3208 Kathy.Neville@brf.orgGrade 8
Carol Nortman3101 Carol.Nortman@brf.orgFamily & Consumer Sciences
Janet Oligny3950 Janet.Oligny@brf.orgNutrition Services
Amy Olson Amy.Olson@brf.orgArt
Joseph Phillips2440 3109 joseph.phillips@brf.orgChoral Director
Amy Recob Amy.Recob@brf.orgGrade 8 Language Arts 
David Roou3001 David.Roou@brf.orgPrincipal
Marc Rukavina2156 3105 Marc.Rukavina@brf.orgSpanish
Nicole Sackmaster3214 Nicole.Sackmaster@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Sheri Schindler Sheri.Schindler@brf.orgCustodian 
Kelly Schulte3152 Kelly.Schulte@brf.orgPhysical Education
Michael Shepard3206 Michael.Shepard@brf.orgGrade 8
Theresa Skogstad3112 Theresa.Skogstad@brf.orgGrade 6
Brian Stemper3116 Brian.Stemper@brf.orgTechnology Education
Troy Tande3111 Troy.Tande@brf.orgBand
Steve Teeples3215 Steve.Teeples@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Danette VanAuken3211 Danette.VanAuken@brf.orgSpecial Education Aide
Ashley Weibel3022 Ashley.Weibel@brf.orgSchool Counselor
Heather Wyss3003 heather.wyss@brf.orgSecretary 
Lara Zillmer3204 Lara.Zillmer@brf.orgGrade 7