School Board

Current School Board Members

  • President = Mary Jo Rozmenoski
  • Vice President = Mary Jo Radcliffe
  • Treasurer = Laurel Meek
  • Clerk = Axel Dressler
  • Members = Amy Hoffman, Nehomah Thundercloud, Todd Stittleburg

Board Meetings and Agendas

Board meetings are generally held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.  The next Regular School Board Meeting is scheduled for:

Learn more about board meetings in this informational brochure.

Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, March 11th = Curriculum and Instruction Meeting at 4:00 pm
  • Monday, March 31st = Policy Committee Meeting at 4 p.m.

All meetings will take place in the District Office (DO) Board Room unless otherwise noted.

Board members can access documents via Moodle.