Special Education and Pupil Services

Special Education & Pupil Services Department

Director of Special Education & Pupil Services

Sherry K. Holt
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1201
Email: SHERRY.HOLT@brf.org

School Psychologists

Andy Kastner
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1202
ANDY.KASTNER@brf.org

Rachel Zentz
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1208
RACHEL.ZENTZ@brf.org

School Social Worker

Mallory Knipe
Phone: 715.284.4357, ext.
MALLORY.KNIPE@brf.org

Support Services Secretary

Tracy Hoeschele
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1200
TRACY.HOESCHELE@brf.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION CONTACT INFORMATION

FORREST STREET EARLY LEARNING CENTER

Early Childhood through First Grade

Kristin Geier, Early Childhood Teacher

Kristin.geier@brf.org

715-284-4357 ext. 4107

Laura Trachsel, Early Childhood Teacher

Laura.trachsel@brf.org

715-284-4357 ext. 4107

Julie Warmke, Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Julie.warmke@brf.org

715-284-4357 ext. 4226

Barb Gluch, Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Barb.gluch@brf.org

715-284-4357 ext. 4101

 

Third Street Elementary School
Second and Third Grade

 Pam Olson

 Pam.olson@brf.org

 715-284-4357 ext.

 Scott Tubbs

 scott.tubbs@brf.org

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

Gebhardt Elementary School
Fourth and Fifth Grade

 Sue Kotlarz

 sue.kotlarz@brf.org

  715-284-4357 ext.

 Carrie Christie

 carrie.christie@brf.org

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

Middle School

 Tori Bragee

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 Jenny Massart

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 Rob Schmitt

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 Mike G

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

High School

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

  715-284-4357 ext.

 

 

 

 

My Child Has an IEP

Child Find Information

Disability Areas- http://www.brf.org/disability-areas

Parent Resources - http://www.brf.org/parent-information-page/

Special Education Terms -   http://www.brf.org/special-education-terms/  

 

Click Here for Early Childhood Information -  http://www.brf.org/early-childhoo…ation-services/ ‎

Click Here for Elementary Information -http://www.brf.org/elementary-spe…ation-services/ ‎

Click Here for Middle Information -  http://www.brf.org/middle-school-…ation-services/ 

Click Here for High School Information - http://www.brf.org/high-school-sp…ation-services/ ‎

 

 Questions About an IEP? - Click Here

Click here for information from Director of Special Education http://www.brf.org/director-of-sp…on-information/ ‎