Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Special Education and Pupil Services

Special Education & Pupil Services Department

Director of Special Education & Pupil Services

Sherry K. Holt
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1201
Email: SHERRY.HOLT@brf.org

School Psychologists

Andy Kastner
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1202
ANDY.KASTNER@brf.org

Rachel Zentz
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1208
RACHEL.ZENTZ@brf.org

School Social Worker

Mallory Knipe
Phone: 715.284.4357, ext.
MALLORY.KNIPE@brf.org

School Nurse

Elizabeth Johnson
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1206
ELIZABETH.JOHNSON@brf.org

Support Services Secretary

Tracy Hoeschele
Phone: 715.284.1618, ext. 1200
TRACY.HOESCHELE@brf.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION CONTACT INFORMATION

FORREST STREET EARLY LEARNING CENTER

Early Childhood through First Grade

Kristin Geier, Early Childhood TeacherKristin.geier@brf.org715-284-4357 ext. 4107
Laura Trachsel, Early Childhood TeacherLaura.trachsel@brf.org715-284-4357 ext. 4107
Julie Warmke, Kindergarten & 1st GradeJulie.warmke@brf.org715-284-4357 ext. 4226
Barb Gluch, Kindergarten & 1st GradeBarb.gluch@brf.org715-284-4357 ext. 4101

 

Third Street Elementary School
Second and Third Grade

 Pam Olson Pam.olson@brf.org 715-284-4357 ext. 6111
 Scott Tubbs scott.tubbs@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 6110
 Leah Haines leah.haines@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 6110

 

Gebhardt Elementary School
Fourth and Fifth Grade

 Carrie Christie carrie.christie@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 5122
 Melissa Sharpf melissa.sharpf@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 5116

 

Middle School

 Tori Bragee tori.bragee@brf.org 715-284-4357 ext. 3215
 Jenny Massart jenny.massart@brf.org 715-284-4357 ext. 3212
 Jennifer Friemothjennifer.friemoth@brf.org 715-284-4357 ext. 3211
 Mike Gaiermike.gaier@brf.org 715-284-4357 ext. 3214
Christopher Hulnechristopher.hulne@brf.org715-284-4357 ext. 3214

 

High School

 Rachel Gard rachel.gard@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 2214
 Ashley Hodge ashley.hodge@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext.2205
 Lynelle Hinkley lynelle.hinkley@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 2503
 Mike Larson mike.larson@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext. 2212
 Joy Hoffman joy.hoffman@brf.org  715-284-4357 ext.2203

 

Speech and Language Pathologists

Cara Shane, M.S. CCC-SLP Forrest Street  715-284-4357 ext. 4113
Rachel Everson-Fink, M.S, CCC-SLPHo Chunkgra Head Start, Sandpillow Head Start, Western Dairyland Head Start  715-284-4357 ext. 4113
Stephanie Herman, M.S. CFY-SLPThird Street  715-284-4357 ext. 6117
Megan Coe, M.S. CCC-SLPGebhardt, Middle School, High School  715-284-4357 ext. 5127

 

 

My Child Has an IEP

Child Find Information

Disability Areas- http://www.brf.org/disability-areas

Parent Resources - http://www.brf.org/parent-information-page/

Special Education Terms -   http://www.brf.org/special-education-terms/  

 

Click Here for Early Childhood Information -  http://www.brf.org/early-childhoo…ation-services/ ‎

Click Here for Elementary Information -http://www.brf.org/elementary-spe…ation-services/ ‎

Click Here for Middle Information -  http://www.brf.org/middle-school-…ation-services/ 

Click Here for High School Information - http://www.brf.org/high-school-sp…ation-services/ ‎

 

 Questions About an IEP? - Click Here

Click here for information from Director of Special Education http://www.brf.org/director-of-sp…on-information/ ‎

2015-16PlaygroupFlyer